Poem, Write

I Am A Tough Girl

I don’t feel that the world is abandoning me, no, not a little
I’m following Your path You drew on
Changing my priority easily
Doing things I never done before, easily
If I want, I can blame everything, everyone in this world
But this is weird, with my characteristic, I didn’t do that…
I didn’t go down nor cry or angry
Being me is just so tough…

In this state I’m really missing everyone who I call FRIEND
I wish I could divide myself
I can’t think all problems in one head
But I’ll not believe the others me
There’s reason behind a sentence to you: “I miss you, friends”
I’m not a kind of person who’ll send you that sentence, but now I’m doing that.

~Tough girl~

Leave a Reply

