How are You the World?

I am here don’t know whether I’m fine or not, seeing you have many wounds everywhere
It’s funny that I am the ignorant person wanna be a hero for you
Breaking all the rules and becoming a different person just to heal you
But I myself have many wounds here, that’s so ridiculous…
How can I help you, then?

How are you the world?
I hope you heal your wound quickly
Take my hand because the one who understand better is someone who have the same moment, the same problem, isn’t it?
Just sing with me happily, yeah, although I just know Korean song without the meaning, haha…but yeah…
When someone asking you, when and what will you be…
Just answer it quickly,
“Who the hell know?”

Leave a Reply

