Dream

Honestly, i am too tired
It’s just too tired caring other people
Wearing a mask to facing them
Forcing a smile and always ask, “What can I do for you?”
Nobody knows that in my heart I wanna shout, I’m not okay

While I can see this picture lively everyday, yeah it’s like a drug that have an interaction time
It easy comes and goes…

I hide it everyday and become someone I never know
I see in the mirror and I can’t remember the last time I smile

I walk on my way then I feel so lonely
I want you to come to me and hug me
Say to me that everything gonna be okay
The better day will come to me

Thirteen people in my head
Come to me and smile
And then say congratulation,
Yeah, my dream.

(22/04/2014)

Leave a Reply

