Poem, Write

Until Then…

lonely_emo.jpg_480_480_0_64000_0_1_0Cr: http://www.sitioparapruebas.com.ar

Until my ‘real’ friends will stop to saying ‘hi’ to me.

I still can hear them tell their story to each other about their own life yet the things I didn’t have.

I can’t tell the same story but I’m okay, because you’re happy.

That’s enough for me.

That’s fine for me.

Don’t look pity, I really hate it.

 

Yeah, I’m still can’t cacth the quiz of my life yet.

Once again I ask God, which path I will be.

Because of this, maybe, God gives me more time to think.

God delays my decision.

I believe that.

You who meets your interest now have been made a choice surely, wisely.

 

Until my ‘real’ friends will stop to saying ‘hi’ to me.

I still answer their question to me.

I’m not ashamed.

 

Until my ‘real’ friends will stop to saying ‘hi’ to me.

I will make many probably dreams.

Walking in my way.

Like a K-poper will support the idol.

Like a writer who will write crazily and find the untold story.

Like a student who will find the mystery of life through books and science.

Dream about how I can going around the world and visiting my dream land.

Dream about studying everyday.

Dream about being an artist and always cheered by supporters on the stage.

Dream about being in a great team also brotherhood.

 

Yes, I am what I am.

This is just a problem about time.

God has the right time for me.

And I am happy, yeah…I am like this…

And I’m okay.

Leave a Reply

