Must Accept

lonely-emo-kid-melissa--large-msg-117590720887

Cr: kirstysaysrawr.buzznet.com

If my friends so busy, I must accept
If my friends become so difficult to find the time for me, I must accept
If my friends try to say some motives, I must accept
If my friends say words so quickly, I must accept

Like I just become a creature that need to visited just a while
Like I need just a word or two so I can’t go everywhere, just wait for you
Like ‘knowing you’ is enough for me
Whereas I never know all of you, where you go, what you do…

It means somebody is falling in love
It means somebody want to keep someone else beside
It means somebody afraid to lose someone else
It means somebody begin to think about the future
It means…
Somebody who loved have more opportunity than me.

(Senin, 28 Juni 2010)

Leave a Reply

